You can now take control of your bookings and cancel your own sessions! Just select the 'Booked' tab on your account and next to each of your booked sessions is the option to cancel.
Once cancelled you will receive credit for the session to use toward your next booking. Our 48 hour notice cancellation policy still applies, so any sessions cancelled with less than 48 hours of the start of the session will still be payable.
If you wish to change to session you've booked on please contact us and we can adjust your account.
Currently on our online system, once you have cancelled a day you will not be able to book back in. We are hoping this will be updated soon.
Let us know how you get on :)
The 'Cancel' button can be found to the far right of the date you want to cancel.